2016-17 Prep News Staff


IMG_2899Adviser: Mrs. Nicole Smith

Executive Staff:

Executive Editor: Henry Roth

Managing Editor: Josh O’Dell

Copy Editor, Quarterly Editor in Chief: Jack Niemuth

Photo Editor: Forrest Roudebush

Print Page Editors:

Jack Agnello

Ross Elder

Staff Writers

Clayton Anderson

Sam Caprio

Sam Curran

Matt Kuckelman

Joseph Massman

Paul Odu

Mitch Orf

Declan Shea

Jamie Sullivan

Kirk Whalen

Association Memberships

Missouri Interscholactic Press Association (MIPA)

Journalism Education Association (JEA)

Columbia Scholastic Press Association (CSPA)

National Scholastic Press Association (NSPA)

Contact Us

Rockhurst High School

9301 State Line Road

Kansas City, MO 64114

(816)  363 – 2036


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s